Our Staff

Office

Principal: John Veit (john.veit@dcsdk12.org)

Assistant Principal: Jen Murdock (jennifer.murdock@dcsdk12.org)

Building Secretary: Linae Schakel (linae.schakel@dcsdk12.org)

Registrar: Christy Smith (christy.smith@dcsdk12.org)

Office Clerk/Health Assistant: Corin Meibos (corin.meibos@dcsdk12.org)


Resource Teachers

Technology Resource Teacher:
 Monica Harmon (monica.harmon@dcsdk12.org)


Grade Level Classroom

Kindergarten (Full Day): Anne Estrada (anne.estrada@dcsdk12.org)

Kindergarten (Full Day): Sherri Rumminger (sherri.rumminger@dcsdk12.org)

Kindergarten AM: Andrea Gale (agale2@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade: Kerri-Lynn Andrew (kerrilynn.andrew@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade: Jeanetta Byrd jeanetta.byrd@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade: Carrie Corbetta (ccorbetta@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade: Kelli Chastain (kelli.chastain@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade:
 Megan McGuire (megan.mcguire@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade: Dana Sedersten (dana.sedersten@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade: Jenna DiLoreto (jenna.diloreto@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade:  Erin Henderson (erin.henderson@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade: Terra Shaffner (terra.shaffner@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Kelly Hartman (kelly.hartman@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Amy Jaramillo (amy.jaramillo@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Shantel Montgomery (shantel.montgomery@dcsd12k.org)

Fifth Grade: Sierra Chartier (Sierra.Chartier@dcsdk12.org)

Fifth Grade: Michelle Parker (Michelle.Parker@dcsdk12.org)

Fifth Grade: Meghan Powers (meghan.powers@dcsdk12.org


Specials

Music: Cathy Deneault (catherine.deneault@dcsdk12.org)

Physical Education: Ronda Gutierrez (ronda.gutierrez@dcsdk12.org)

Art: Tim Ryckman (timothy.ryckman@dcsdk12.org)


Special Services 

504 Coordinator: (jennifer.murdock@dcsdk12.org)

READ ACT Coordinator: (jennifer.murdock@dcsdk12.org

Gifted and Talented Coordinator: Lisa Conner (lisa.conner@dcsdk12.org)

RTI/ELL: Jennifer Miller (jennifer.m.miller@dcsdk12.org)

Learning Specialist: Jennifer Romero (jennifer.romero@dcsdk12.org)

Significant Support Needs: Amelia Graser (amelia.graser@dcsdk12.org)

Occupational Therapist: Elizabeth Genuario (egenuario@dcsdk12.org)

School Psychologist: Chantel Albert (chantel.albert@dcsdk12.org)

Speech Language Pathologist: Hannah Huggins (hhuggins@dcsdk12.org)

School Nurse Consultant: Lisa Fugit (lisa.fugit@dcsdk12.org)


Learning Commons Assistant

Jody Robinson (jody.robinson@dcsdk12.org)


Educational Assistants

Danielle Peddie (danielle.peddie@dcsdk12.org)

Laura Swenson (laura.swenson@dcsdk12.org)

Jennifer Chiu (jennifer.chiu@dcsdk12.org)


Special Education Assistants

Patrice Austin (patrice.austin@dcsdk12.org)

Lee Ann Hilgendorf (lee.hilgendorf@dcsdk12.org)

Karen Bunge (karen.bunge@dcsdk12.org)


Preschool Program

Preschool A Teacher: Gracie Roberts (gracie.roberts@dcsdk12.org)

Preschool A Special Education Assistant: Ana Belongea (ana.belongea@dcsdk12.org)

Preschool B Teacher: Andrea Scott (alscott1@dcsdk12.org)

Preschool B Special Education Assistant: Lina Kelley (carolina.kelley@dcsdk12.org)

Speech Pathologist: Ellen Thompson (ellen.thompson@dcsdk12.org)

Special Education Teacher: Tara Mulhern (tara.mulhern@dcsdk12.org)

Occupational Therapist: Mary Beth Karr (marybeth.karr@dcsdk12.org)


Building Engineer

Jose Mendoza (jamendoza@dcsdk12.org)


Kitchen 

Manager: Kari Anstett (kari.anstett@dcsdk12.org)


B.A.S.E. (Before and After School Enterprise) Program

Director: Paul Brandt (paul.brandt@dcsdk12.org)

Program Leader: Kristin Duran (kristin.duran@dcsdk12.org)